Search This Blog

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

NESCA's Updated Roster of Special Education Attorneys in Massachusetts

From NESCA News & Notes

March 14, 2015

It's IEP season again--what better time to publish a list of Massachusetts special education attorneys! From our friends at NESCA, this one was updated this week.

As was noted when it originally appeared, this list consists of lawyers who have identified themselves as specializing in special education law. It seems fairly complete, up-to-date and accurate. Please let us know if you spot any errors or omissions.

Note that the presence of a name on this list should not be construed as an endorsement.

We hope you find this information helpful.

Attorney James M. Baron, M.Ed.
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02451-4412
Tel. (781) 209-1166; Fax: (781) 795-1591
Email: jbaron@lawbaron.com

Web: www.lawbaron.com

Joan D. Beron, Esq.
P.O. Box 78328
Belmont, MA 02478
Tel. (508) 202-4805; Fax: (617) 395-6869
Email: joan.beron@verizon.net

Mary Norton Bobrowski, Esq.
McKiernan, Thompson & Millea, LLP
243 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel. (401) 223-1400; Fax: (401) 223-1401
Email: BobrowskiLaw@aol.com

Janet Burt, Esq.
790 Turnpike St., Suite 202
North Andover, MA 01845
Tel. (978) 557-0052

Children's Law Center of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 710
298 Union Street
Lynn, MA 01902
Tel. (781) 581-1977, (888)-kidlaw8; Fax: (781) 598-9364
Email: a.echandi@clcm.org
Web: http://www.clcm.org

Robert K. Crabtree, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: RCrabtree@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Disability Law Center, Inc.
11 Beacon Street, Suite 925
Boston, MA 02108
Tel. (617) 723-8455; (800) 872-9992; (617) 227-9464 (TTY); (800) 381-0577 (TTY)
Email: mail@dlc-ma.org
Web: www.dlc-ma.org/

Wayne M. DeMello, Esq.
14D Seven Springs Lane
Post Office Box 32
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: (781) 365-1460; Fax: (781) 365-0424
Email: wmd@demello.us
Web: www.demello.us

Roberta Mann Driscoll, Esq.
505 Waltham Street, Suite 6
West Newton, MA 02465
Tel. (617) 558-1818, (617) 304-5513; Fax: (617) 558-1819
Email: rmdesq@RobertaDriscollLaw.com
Web: www.RobertaDriscollLaw.com

Jennifer R. Gavin, Attorney at Law, P.C.
1330-1354 Beacon Street, Suite 246
Brookline, MA 02446
Tel. (617) 876-2631; Fax: (617) 232-1227

Gentile & Ross, LLC
400 Trade Center, Suite 5900
Woburn MA 01801
Tel. (781) 670-3373; Fax (781) 709-5446
Email: info@gentileandross.com

Sean Goguen, Esq.
Law Office of Sean T. Goguen
4 Middle Street, Suite 206
Newburyport, MA 01950
Tel. (978) 225-1562

Beth K. Goldberg, Esq.
250 East Main Street, Suite 4
Norton, MA 02766
Tel. (508) 285-5504; Fax: (508) 285-6022
Email: BethKGoldberg@comcast.net

Michael Goldberg, Esq.
Broderick, Bancroft & Goldberg, LLP
P.O. Box 598
Marblehead, MA 01945
Tel. (781) 631-1255; Fax: (781) 631-4819
Email: mgoldberg@mgoldberglaw.com
Web: www.mgoldberglaw.com

Michael S. Gove, Esq.
Cooley, Shrair P.C.
1380 Main Street
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
Tel. (413) 735-8037; Fax: (413) 733-3042
Email: mgove@cooleyshrair.com
Web: www.cooleyshrair.com

Joseph B. Green, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: jgreen@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Eileen M. Hagerty, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square\
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: ehagerty@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Peter Hahn, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel. (617) 413-3973
Email: peter@peterhahnlaw.com
Web: www.peterhahnlaw.com/

Dan Heffernan, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: dheffernan@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Deborah W. Hemdal, Esq.
Law Office of Deborah W. Hemdal
340 Main Street, Suite 956
Worcester, Massachusetts 01608
Tel. (508) 797-9600; Fax: (508) 797-9605
Email: deborah@attyhemdal.com
Web: http://www.lawyers.com/dhemdal/

Constance M. Hilton, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel. (617) 431-1201; Fax: (617) 431-5905
Email: connie@hshmlaw.com

Richard F. Howard, Esq.
4 South Main Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
Tel. (978) 356-5600; Fax (978) 356-5618
Email: rhoward@rfhlegal.com
Web: http://www.rfhlegal.com/

Andra J. Hutchins, Esq.
60 Walnut Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel. (781) 997-1600, (781) 997-1564; Fax: (781) 997-1633
Email: ahutchins@kclf-law.com

Ellen J. Hutt, Esq.
2 Clock Tower Place, Suite 525
Maynard, Massachusetts 01754
Tel. (978) 394-0737; Fax: (978) 897-4388
Email: ellenjhutt@aol.com
Web: www.ellenjhutt.com

Melanie R. Jarboe, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: mjarboe@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Karen J. Laufer, Esq.
25 Middle Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel. (781) 862-0845; Fax: (781) 240-0755
Email: klaufer@verizon.net  

Lynda J. Leary, Esq.
The Law Office of Lynda J. Leary, P.C.
1 Hollow Lane
Foxboro, MA 02035
Tel. (508) 543-3332; Fax: (508) 546-0434
Email: Lynda.leary@comcast.net 

Carla C. Leone, Esq.
Leone & Leone Attorneys at Law
637 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
Tel. (781) 648-4006; Fax: (781) 648-2544
Email: carla@leonelaw.com
Web: www.leonelaw.com

Susan J. Love, Esq.
Justice Center Of Southeast Massachusetts, LLC
231 Main Street, Suite 201
Brockton, MA 02301
Tel. (508) 638-0160
Email: slove@smlac.org 

Kenneth N. Margolin, Esq.
Law Office of Kenneth N. Margolin, P.C.
246 Walnut Street, Suite 101
Newton, Massachusetts 02460
Tel. (617) 641-9600; Fax: (617) 641-9606
Web: www.margolinlaw.com

Massachusetts Advocates for Children
25 Kingston Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02111
Tel. (617) 357-8431; Helpline: (617) 357-8431 ext. 224;
Fax: (617) 357-8438
Email: info@massadvocates.org 

Marie F. Mercier, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: mmercier@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Pamela S. Milman, Esq.
Education Consulting, Advocacy & Legal Services
999 Broadway, Suite 301, Stonehill Corporate Center
Saugus, MA 01906
Tel. (781) 231-4332; Fax: (781) 231-3273
Email: ecals@comcast.net
Web: www.educationandjuvenilelaw.com

Michelle Moor, Esq.
Law Office of Michelle Moor, LLC
900 Cummings Center, Suite 418-U
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 969-6281; Fax: (978) 522-8459
Email: michelle@michellemoor.com
Web: www.michellemoor.com

Kristin Palace, Esq.
Law Office of Kristin M. Palace
Topsfield Crossing
18 South Main St., Suite 304
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel. (978) 887-3547; Cell: (978) 500-7463; Fax: (978) 861-4447
Email: kpalace@kristinpalace.com
Web: www.kristinpalace.com

Dan Perlman, Esq.
Law Office of Daniel S. Perlman, LLC
42 Davis Road, Suites 3 & 4
Acton, MA 01720
Tel. (978) 274-7101
Email: info@perlmanlegal.com
Web: http://www.perlmanlegal.com/

Sherry Rajaniemi-Gregg, Esq.
The Law Office of Sherry R. Gregg, LLC
P.O. Box 368, Ashburnham, MA 01430, or
185 Commonwealth Ave., Wayland, MA 01778
Tel. (978) 827-1358

Mary M. Raymond, Esq.Murphy & Raymond, LLP
60 Washington Street, Suite 202
Salem, MA 01970
Tel. (978) 542-1900; Fax: (978) 542-1910
Email: Mary.raymond@murphyraymond.com

Stacey Elin Rossi, Esq.
P.O. Box 805
Pittsfield, MA 01202
Tel. (413) 448-8474
Email: ser@staceyelinrossi.com

Joseph A. Seckler, Esq.

Morrison, Mahoney, LLP
446 Main Street, Suite 1010
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel. (508) 757-7777; Fax: (508) 752-6224
Email: jseckler@morrisonmahoney.com
Web: www.morrisonmahoney.com

Joseph B. Simons, Esq.
Ten Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel. (781) 797-0555; Fax (617) 275-0934
Email: joe@jbsimonslaw.com
Web: www.jbsimonslaw.com/education.html

Tim Sindelar, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel. (617) 431-1201; Fax: 617 -431-5905

Ann Scannell, Esq.
Morrison, Mahoney, LLP
446 Main Street, Suite 1010
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel. (508) 757-7777; Fax: (508) 752-6224
Email: ascannell@morrisonmahoney.com
Web: www.morrisonmahoney.com

Stephen Schneider, Esq.
203 Florence Ave., # 1
Arlington, MA 02476-7207
Tel. (781) 643-0897
E-mail: Ssch8@earthlink.net

Beth Simon, Esq.
24 Thorndike Street, Suite 300
Cambridge, MA 02141
Tel. (617) 762-9922
Email: bsimon@kids-law.net
Web: www.kids-law.net

Janine A. Solomon, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel. (617) 227-7031; Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: jsolomon@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Jill Aubin Updegraph, Esq.
18 South Main Street, Suite 303
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel. (978) 887-2321; Fax: (978) 861-4221 
Email: jillupdegraph@comcast.net

D. Luray Wallace, Esq.

Wallace Law Office, P.C.
490 Chapman Street, Suite 201
Canton, MA 02021
Tel. (781) 830-9990; Fax: (781) 830-9993
Email: admin@wallacelawoffice.com

Lillian E. Wong, Esq.
The Law Office of Lillian E. Wong, LLC
15 Morningside Drive
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel. (978) 561-1588; Fax: (978) 561-1591
Email: lillianwongesq@gmail.com
Web: www.lillianwongesq.com

No comments:

Post a Comment